Help save Sleepy Hollow.

Sleepy Hollow is an American supernatural drama television series that premiered on Fox on September 16, 2013. The series is loosely based on the 1820 Halloween short story “The Legend of Sleepy Hollow” by Washington Irving with the added concept from “Rip Van Winkle”, also by Irving.
In October 2013, Sleepy Hollow was renewed for a second season with 13 episodes. The season was extended to 18 episodes in May 2014.Early in March 2015, Sleepy Hollow showrunner Mark Goffman left the series after two seasons. On March 18, 2015, Sleepy Hollow was renewed for an 18-episode third season by Fox with new showrunner, Clifton Campbell, taking over. 

You can sign here.