Time After Time S1, Shades of Blue S2, The Arrangement S1, FEUD S1, Making History S1 premiere. New Chicago Justice, OUAT, TLMOE and MANY MORE!

Sunday, March 5 on American TV: new episode of The Good Fight, Bob’s Burgers, Once Upon A Time, Big Little Lies, Madam Secretary, Black Sails, NCIS Los Angeles, The Simpsons, Making History (season 1 premiere), Homeland, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Time After Time (2 episode season 1 premiere), Chicago Justice (regular airing day), The Last Man On Earth, FEUD (season 1 premiere), The Arrangement (season 1 premiere), Shades of Blue (season 2 premiere), Billions, Elementary, Girls, Crashing, Victoria (season 1 finale – renewed for season 2).


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s