Mosaic premieres

The murder of wealthy children’s-book author Olivia Lake ensues the investigation by the police and civilians who attempt to uncover the truth about what happened in a picturesque Utah resort community.

The miniseries unfolds chronologically, with flashbacks utilized to follow the characters in both a past and present timeline.

Mosaic explores the progress of doomed romances and the ways in which the greedy work to suppress and manipulate the less powerful and insufficiently ruthless.

The six-part miniseries air across five nights, with a double episode finale on Jan. 26.


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s